Our Church Council

St. Timothy Lutheran Church, Naperville, IL

There are a variety of exciting ministries going on in the life of St. Timothy’s. It is the desire of our Congregational Council to support and to help connect and plug in members of the congregation into those ministries!

The Congregation Council meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month and invites you to speak up at their monthly meeting. Time is set aside at the beginning of each meeting for members of the congregation to address the council. Council meetings start at 7:00pm. The time to address to the council will follow the opening devotion and prayer. It is not required to notify anyone ahead of time, but if you wish to do so, please contact Scott Merrihew at smerrihew@sttimothylutheran.com.

And of course, we invite you to talk with us at church or to email any of us if you are interested in serving on council or with your ideas, questions and or concerns.

Scott Merrihew

Scott Merrihew

President

smerrihew@sttimothylutheran.com

Shaun Lovick

Shaun Lovick

VP and Personnel

slovick@sttimothylutheran.com

Tonya Schmidt

Tonya Schmidt

Secretary

tschmidt@sttimothylutheran.com

Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross

Community Development

jgross@sttimothylutheran.com

Brita Ditola

Brita Ditola

Faith Development

b_ditola@sttimothylutheran.com

Kim Huebner

Kim Huebner

Finance

khuebner@sttimothylutheran.com

Jana Tindall

Jana Tindall

Mutual Ministry

jtindall@sttimothylutheran.com

Derek Howell

Derek Howell

Property

dhowell@sttimothylutheran.com

Carol Mickelson

Carol Mickelson

Social Outreach

cmickleson@sttimothylutheran.com

Alex Harris

Alex Harris

Stewardship

aharris@sttimothylutheran.com

Bill Wilson

Bill Wilson

Treasurer

bwilson@sttimothylutheran.com

Greg Kerfoot

Greg Kerfoot

Visioning

gkerfoot@sttimothylutheran.com

Thor Davidson

Thor Davidson

Witness

tdavidson@sttimothylutheran.com

Andy McKenn

Andy McKenn

Youth Education and Outreach

amckenna@sttimothylutheran.com