Our Pastors and Staff

St. Timothy Lutheran Church, Naperville, IL
Pastor David L. Miller

Pastor David L. Miller

Senior Pastor

dmiller@sttimothylutheran.com

Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller

Pastor Daniel Joyner Miller

Family and Youth Pastor

danmiller@sttimothylutheran.com

Katie Andrade

Katie Andrade

Director of Worship Planning & Soul Assembly

kandrade@sttimothylutheran.com

Ross Berkley

Ross Berkley

Chancel Choir Director

rberkley@sttimothylutheran.com

Debbie Cargo

Debbie Cargo

Organist / Accompanist

dcargo@sttimothylutheran.com

Lindsay Casten

Lindsay Casten

Children's Ministry Coordinator

lcasten@sttimothylutheran.com

Shari Helms

Shari Helms

Office Administrator

shelms@sttimothylutheran.com

Gwen Holst

Gwen Holst

Organist / Accompanist

gholst@sttimothylutheran.com

Kirsten Holzhauer

Kirsten Holzhauer

Keyboardist

kholzhauer@sttimothylutheran.com

Donna Lund

Donna Lund

Financial Administrator

dlund@sttimothylutheran.com

Amado Martinez

Amado Martinez

Custodian

 amartinez@sttimothylutheran.com

Trudy Merriam

Trudy Merriam

Child Care Director

tmerriam@sttimothylutheran.com

Kim Runge

Kim Runge

Faith Community Nurse

krunge@sttimothylutheran.com