Pastors and Staff

Pastor David L. Miller : Senior Pastor

Pastor David L. Miller

Senior Pastor

dmiller@sttimothylutheran.com
Pastor Daniel Miller : Family and Youth Pastor

Pastor Daniel Miller

Family and Youth Pastor

danmiller@sttimothylutheran.com
Katie Andrade : Director of Worship Planning & Soul Assembly

Katie Andrade

Director of Worship Planning & Soul Assembly

kandrade@sttimothylutheran.com
Ross Berkley : Chancel Choir Director

Ross Berkley

Chancel Choir Director

rberkley@sttimothylutheran.com
Debbie Cargo : Organist / Accompanist

Debbie Cargo

Organist / Accompanist

dcargo@sttimothylutheran.com
Lindsay Casten : Children's Ministry Coordinator

Lindsay Casten

Children's Ministry Coordinator

lcasten@sttimothylutheran.com
Shari Helms : Office Administrator

Shari Helms

Office Administrator

shelms@sttimothylutheran.com
Gwen Holst : Organist / Accompanist

Gwen Holst

Organist / Accompanist

gholst@sttimothylutheran.com
Kirsten Holzhauer : Keyboardist

Kirsten Holzhauer

Keyboardist

kholzhauer@sttimothylutheran.com
Donna Lund : Financial Administrator

Donna Lund

Financial Administrator

dlund@sttimothylutheran.com
Amado Martinez : Custodian

Amado Martinez

Custodian

amartinez@sttimothylutheran.com
Trudy Merriam : Child Care Directory

Trudy Merriam

Child Care Directory

tmerriam@sttimothylutheran.com
Kim Runge : Faith Community Nurse

Kim Runge

Faith Community Nurse

krunge@sttimothylutheran.com